top of page
Search

Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 Crack Gamecopyworld Phypan







Jun 26, 2013 Same thing, i did install the game and all. Make sure you have installed the Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 cracked file from crack-gamecopyworld. /cd crack gamecopyworld - Disney Interactive Active Play: A Bug's Life. As I've already mentioned, the game lacks online functionality so it's not a big issue if it. It's not like it doesn't work. It's one of the best games I've ever played. Question about Codemasters Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 for Windows.Q: Initialize List, then fill with particular data I have a List in a program I'm developing. My program is supposed to read from the file I'm using, and fill the List with the values. However, the List is an inialized list, meaning I have no idea how many values I have to put in it. I have already tried using a Reader, but I got an exception. This is the code I have: using (var reader = new StreamReader("data.txt")) { List myList = new List(); while (reader.Peek()!= -1) { double number = Convert.ToDouble(reader.ReadLine()); myList.Add(number); } return myList; } I have no idea how to add the values to the List. What I really want is something like this: List myList = new List(); myList = (FileReader).ReadFromFile(new FileInfo("data.txt").FullName); But that obviously doesn't work. Any help is welcome, thanks. A: you need a loop or a yield statement: List myList = new List(); while (true) { double number = Convert.ToDouble(reader.ReadLine()); myList.Add(number); if (myList.Count == 5) break; // or break; } or using yield: public IEnumerable ReadFromFile(FileInfo fi) ac619d1d87


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page